Camperdown - Baby Bounce

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Baby Bounce Camperdown.jpg
Join us for Baby Bounce at the Camperdown Library.

 

Tuesdays at 11:30am (during school terms)

It’s never too early to start reading and sharing a love of books.
Give your child a head start to develop literacy skills and love for reading.
Join us for a fun session of stories, songs and rhymes each week.

Baby Bounce is ideal for new born and pre mobile babies.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Camperdown Library, 212 Manifold Street, Camperdown VIC 3260, Camperdown, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 34 times.


Tagged as: