Koroit - Story and Rhyme Time

Next date: Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Story and Rhyme Time Koroit.jpg
Join us for Story and Rhyme Time at Koroit Library

10am Monday (during school terms)

  • Notice the many and varied benefits of music, movement and reading for your child's development
  • Get to know your local library and all it has to offer
  • Stay for a chat and a play after Rhyme Time and get to know other parents in your community
  • Enjoy slowing down and being present with your child, sharing in moments of delight, where you have nowhere else to be!

 

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Koroit Library, 102 High Street, Koroit VIC 3282, Koroit, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: