Port Fairy - Rhymetime and Storytime

Next date: Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Rhymetime and Storytime at Port Fairy.jpg
Join us for Rhymetime and Storytime at Port Fairy Library

10:30 am Monday (during school terms)

  • Notice the many and varied benefits of music, movement and reading for your child's development
  • Get to know your local library and all it has to offer
  • Stay for a chat and a play after Rhyme Time and get to know other parents in your community
  • Enjoy slowing down and being present with your child, sharing in moments of delight, where you have nowhere else to be!

 

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Port Fairy Library, 65 Sackville Street, Port Fairy VIC 3284, Port Fairy, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 15 times.


Tagged as: